To celebrate the release of Clint Eastwood’s latest theatrical release Cry Macho and the new digital documentary series, Clint Eastwood – A Cinematic Legacy, celebrating Eastwood’s 50 years of filmmaking at Warner Bros., we have five copies of the Clint Eastwood – 40-Film Collection to giveaway.

Clint Eastwood once again directs/produces and acts in his latest feature Cry Macho. An uplifting and poignant drama, staring Eastwood as Mike Milo, a one-time rodeo star and washed-up horse breeder who, in 1979, takes a job from an ex-boss to bring the man’s young son home from Mexico.

Forced to take the backroads on their way to Texas, the unlikely pair faces an unexpectedly challenging journey, during which the world-weary horseman finds unexpected connections and his own sense of redemption. Cry Macho has now been released nationwide by Warner Bros. Pictures.

In addition, Warner Bros. Home Entertainment have released Clint Eastwood – A Cinematic Legacy on digital platforms. This nine-episode documentary series explores in Eastwood’s 50 years of filmmaking at Warner Bros.

2021 marks the 50th year of his partnership with Warner Bros. (Dirty Harry).

  • Episode 1 - “A Director's Vision”
  • Episode 2 - “The Heart of a Hero”
  • Episode 3 - “Witness to History”
  • Episode 4 - “Reinventing the Western”
  • Episode 5 - “An Actor’s Director”
  • Episode 6 - “No Holds Barred”
  • Episode 7 - “Fighting for Justice”
  • Episode 8 - “Courage Under Fire”
  • Episode 9 - “Triple Threat”

For your chance to win one of the five copies of the Clint Eastwood - 40-Film Collection DVDs we're giving away, simply fill out your details below and answer the following question:

What is the name of the character Clint Eastwood plays in Cry Macho?

A. Marty McFly

B. Mike Milo

C. Matthew Michaels

tagged in

Closing Date : 3rd December 2021

Sorry, this competition is now closed

Please visit our competitions page for more great giveaways!

When entering competitions : Please don't leave personal details in the comments. Fill in the form above.